Muhlenberg Muhls | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeOpponentScore
Fri, 3/25/20224:00 PMvs FleetwoodL 0-17
Wed, 3/30/20224:00 PMvs AntietamW 18-3
Fri, 4/8/20224:00 PMvs Daniel BooneL 2-20
Mon, 4/11/20224:00 PMat Conrad WeiserL 16-0
Thu, 4/21/20224:00 PMvs HamburgL 2-22
Sat, 4/23/202211:00 AMat Reading HighL 17-2
Mon, 4/25/20224:00 PMvs WilsonL 1-18
Wed, 4/27/20224:00 PMvs Gov. MifflinL 3-18
Fri, 4/29/20224:00 PMat HamburgL 17-2
Sat, 4/30/202211:00 AMat York SuburbanL 14-0
Mon, 5/2/20224:15 PMat ExeterL 10-0
Tue, 5/3/20224:00 PMat Twin ValleyL 18-3
Wed, 5/4/20224:00 PMvs Conrad WeiserL 1-18
Mon, 5/9/20224:00 PMvs Twin ValleyL 0-25
Wed, 5/11/20224:30 PMat Milton HersheyW 16-23
Fri, 5/13/20224:15 PMat PalmyraMatch Up