Daniel Boone Blazers | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeOpponentScore
Fri, 3/20/20204:15 PMat Penn ManorMatch Up
Sat, 3/21/20201:00 PMat SolancoMatch Up
Thu, 3/26/20204:15 PMat Twin ValleyMatch Up
Sat, 3/28/20201:00 PMvs WhitehallMatch Up
Wed, 4/1/20204:00 PMat MuhlenbergMatch Up
Fri, 4/3/20204:00 PMvs Berks CatholicMatch Up
Mon, 4/6/20204:15 PMat WilsonMatch Up
Wed, 4/8/20204:15 PMvs Reading HighMatch Up
Thu, 4/9/20203:45 PMat Downingtown WestMatch Up
Sat, 4/11/20201:00 PMvs HersheyMatch Up
Tue, 4/14/20204:00 PMat Gov. MifflinMatch Up
Fri, 4/17/20204:15 PMvs ExeterMatch Up
Sat, 4/18/202011:00 AMat WarwickMatch Up
Mon, 4/20/20204:15 PMvs MuhlenbergMatch Up
Wed, 4/22/20204:15 PMvs WilsonMatch Up
Fri, 4/24/20204:00 PMat Conrad WeiserMatch Up
Mon, 4/27/20204:00 PMat Reading HighMatch Up
Wed, 4/29/20204:15 PMvs Gov. MifflinMatch Up
Fri, 5/1/20204:00 PMvs WyomissingMatch Up
Mon, 5/4/20204:00 PMat ExeterMatch Up