Hamburg Hawks | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeOpponentScore
Tue, 12/11/20186:30 PMat TulpehockenW 9-70
Wed, 12/12/20186:30 PMat Conrad WeiserW 9-66
Wed, 12/19/20186:30 PMvs Brandywine HeightsMatch Up
Fri, 12/21/20186:45 PMat Blue MountainMatch Up
Thu, 1/3/20194:00 PMat WyomissingMatch Up
Wed, 1/9/20196:30 PMvs Schuylkill ValleyMatch Up
Wed, 1/16/20196:30 PMat KutztownMatch Up
Tue, 1/22/20196:30 PMvs Northern LehighMatch Up
Tue, 2/5/20196:30 PMvs Pequea ValleyMatch Up
Thu, 2/7/20196:30 PMat Conestoga ValleyMatch Up