Exeter Eagles | Girls water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
Team Schedule 
DateTimeOpponentScore
Sat, 9/1/201810:30 AMvs SoudertonL 2-11
Sat, 9/1/20181:00 PMvs Upper DublinL 4-11
Sat, 9/1/20186:50 PMat WilsonL 10-1
Wed, 9/5/20184:30 PMat HazeltonL 15-6
Thu, 9/6/20186:00 PMvs Reading HighL 4-9
Sat, 9/8/201812:00 PMat Germantown AcademyL 12-0
Sat, 9/8/20182:00 PMat WissahickonL 9-3
Sat, 9/15/20187:00 PMat FairviewL 16-2
Sat, 9/15/20187:00 PMat PennridgeW 9-10
Mon, 9/17/20186:00 PMvs MuhlenbergW 9-6
Mon, 9/24/20187:00 PMvs WilsonL 2-10
Wed, 9/26/20186:00 PMvs Central YorkW 11-7
Fri, 9/28/20183:30 PMat Upper DublinL 14-7
Sat, 9/29/20188:00 AMat Wilson BW 2-7
Sat, 9/29/201810:00 AMat SoudertonL 6-2
Tue, 10/9/20184:30 PMat Perkiomen ValleyL 14-8
Mon, 10/15/20184:30 PMat Reading HighL 8-0
Wed, 10/17/20186:00 PMvs HazeltonL 6-15
Thu, 10/18/20187:00 PMat MuhlenbergL 5-4
Mon, 10/22/20186:00 PMvs Perkiomen ValleyMatch Up