Wyomissing Spartans | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 10 - 0 | Overall Record: 19 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 9/3/202112:00 PMat Twin Valley 4 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/8/20214:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 1 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/11/202111:00 AMvs Pequea Valley 8 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/13/20214:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/16/20215:45 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/18/20215:00 PMvs Lancaster Catholic 6 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/20/20215:00 PMvs Kutztown 4 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/22/20216:30 PMat Oley Valley 9 - 1Win
    Fri, 9/24/202110:00 AMvs Trinity 1 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/27/20214:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 5 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/29/20214:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 5 - 2Win
    Fri, 10/1/20214:30 PMat Hamburg 5 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/5/20215:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 8 - 0Win
    Wed, 10/6/20215:45 PMat Berks Catholic 7 - 2Win
    Thu, 10/7/20214:00 PMvs Pine Grove 5 - 2Win
    Mon, 10/11/20214:00 PMvs Hamburg 7 - 1Win
    Wed, 10/13/20214:00 PMat Elco 3 - 1Win
    Sat, 10/16/202111:00 AMvs Tulpehocken 2 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/19/20214:00 PMvs Fleetwood 8 - 3Win
    Thu, 10/21/20216:30 PMat Wilson 1 - 2Loss
    Sat, 10/30/20211:00 PMvs Camp Hill  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!