Brandywine Heights Bullets | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 3 - 7 | Overall Record: 6 - 11
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 9/8/20217:00 PMat Kutztown 3 - 5Loss
    Sat, 9/11/20214:00 PMat Northern Lehigh 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/11/20217:00 PMat Schuylkill Haven 0 - 1Loss
    Mon, 9/13/20216:30 PMat Oley Valley 9 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/16/20217:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 1 - 6Loss
    Fri, 9/17/20214:00 PMvs York Country Day 9 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/20/20217:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 4 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/22/20213:30 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 1Loss
    Sat, 9/25/202112:00 PMat Southern Lehigh 1 - 2Loss
    Mon, 9/27/20215:45 PMat Hamburg 0 - 4Loss
    Wed, 9/29/20214:00 PMat Wyomissing 2 - 5Loss
    Sat, 10/2/20216:00 PMvs Annville-Cleona 2 - 3Loss
    Mon, 10/4/20217:00 PMat Kutztown 0 - 5Loss
    Wed, 10/6/20217:00 PMvs Oley Valley 9 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/9/202110:00 AMat High Point 2 - 1Win
    Mon, 10/11/20215:30 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 10/18/20216:00 PMvs Lancaster Catholic 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 10/27/20217:00 PMat Delone Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks IV
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!