Muhlenberg Muhls | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 2 - 4 | Overall Record: 4 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/10/20215:00 PMvs Oley Valley 29 - 26Win
    Sat, 12/11/202112:00 PMvs Wyomissing 37 - 52Loss
    Tue, 12/14/20216:00 PMvs Pottsville 26 - 46Loss
    Thu, 12/16/20216:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 50 - 9Win
    Sat, 12/18/20216:00 PMat West York 33 - 46Loss
    Wed, 12/22/20217:00 PMvs Cocalico 32 - 47Loss
    Thu, 12/23/20217:00 PMat Blue Mountain 21 - 38Loss
    Tue, 12/28/20214:00 PMat Executive Education Academy Charter  
    Tue, 1/4/20226:00 PMvs Twin Valley 30 - 39Loss
    Fri, 1/7/20226:00 PMvs Wilson 19 - 46Loss
    Mon, 1/10/20226:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 31 - 40Loss
    Thu, 1/13/20226:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 30 - 63Loss
    Fri, 1/14/20226:00 PMvs Garden Spot 32 - 50Loss
    Sat, 1/15/20221:00 PMvs Nativity 44 - 30Win
    Mon, 1/17/20226:00 PMat Exeter 44 - 43Win
    Fri, 1/21/20226:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 1/24/20226:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 1/27/20226:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Wed, 2/2/20227:00 PMvs Warwick  
    Fri, 2/4/20226:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Mon, 2/7/20226:00 PMat Reading High  
    Tue, 2/8/20225:30 PMat Palmyra  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!