Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 5 - 10 | Overall Record: 5 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/19/202112:00 PMat Wilson 394 - 283Loss
    Thu, 8/19/202112:00 PMat Tulpehocken 394 - 355Loss
    Thu, 8/19/202112:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 394 - 429Win
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMvs Kutztown 236 - 241Win
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 236 - 249Win
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMat Exeter 236 - 212Loss
    Mon, 8/30/20213:30 PMat Hamburg 298 - 280Loss
    Fri, 9/3/20213:30 PMat Fleetwood 362 - 335Loss
    Tue, 9/7/20213:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 268 - 252Loss
    Thu, 9/9/20213:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 240 - 226Loss
    Fri, 9/10/20213:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 218 - 246Win
    Wed, 9/15/20213:30 PMvs Twin Valley 212 - 205Loss
    Thu, 9/16/20213:30 PMvs Oley Valley 231 - 227Loss
    Mon, 9/20/20213:30 PMvs Wyomissing 235 - 256Win
    Wed, 9/22/20213:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 220 - 212Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!