Wyomissing Spartans | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 3 - 12 | Overall Record: 3 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/19/20213:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 278 - 220Loss
    Thu, 8/19/20213:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 278 - 231Loss
    Thu, 8/19/20213:30 PMvs Kutztown 278 - 247Loss
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMvs Oley Valley 200 - 185Loss
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMvs Fleetwood 200 - 168Loss
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMvs Wilson 200 - 152Loss
    Mon, 8/30/20213:30 PMat Berks Catholic 261 - 239Loss
    Wed, 9/1/20213:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 281 - 261Loss
    Thu, 9/2/20213:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 189 - 201Win
    Tue, 9/7/20213:30 PMvs Hamburg 195 - 183Loss
    Fri, 9/10/20213:30 PMat Twin Valley 221 - 169Loss
    Mon, 9/13/20213:30 PMat Muhlenberg 181 - 193Win
    Tue, 9/14/20213:30 PMvs Exeter 205 - 161Loss
    Mon, 9/20/20213:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 256 - 235Loss
    Wed, 9/22/20213:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 195 - 211Win
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!