Tulpehocken Trojans | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 4 - 11 | Overall Record: 5 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/19/202112:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 355 - 429Win
    Thu, 8/19/202112:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 355 - 394Win
    Thu, 8/19/202112:00 PMat Wilson 355 - 283Loss
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMat Twin Valley 291 - 277Loss
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 291 - 288Loss
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 291 - 268Loss
    Tue, 8/31/20213:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 181 - 196Win
    Thu, 9/2/20213:30 PMvs Hamburg 226 - 206Loss
    Wed, 9/8/20213:30 PMvs Exeter 168 - 143Loss
    Thu, 9/9/20213:30 PMvs Oley Valley 160 - 170Win
    Mon, 9/13/20213:30 PMvs Kutztown 229 - 227Loss
    Wed, 9/15/20213:30 PMat Daniel Boone 205 - 191Loss
    Thu, 9/16/20213:30 PMat Fleetwood 234 - 218Loss
    Sat, 9/18/202110:00 AMat Eastern Lebanon 189 - 183Loss
    Sat, 9/18/202111:00 AMat Northern Lebanon 189 - 217Win
    Mon, 9/20/20213:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 165 - 163Loss
    Wed, 9/22/20213:30 PMat Wyomissing 211 - 195Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!