Wilson Bulldogs | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 15 - 0 | Overall Record: 15 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/19/202112:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 283 - 429Win
    Thu, 8/19/202112:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 283 - 394Win
    Thu, 8/19/202112:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 283 - 355Win
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMvs Oley Valley 152 - 185Win
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMat Wyomissing 152 - 200Win
    Thu, 8/26/20213:30 PMvs Fleetwood 152 - 168Win
    Mon, 8/30/20213:30 PMat Daniel Boone 200 - 248Win
    Wed, 9/1/20213:30 PMvs Hamburg 211 - 239Win
    Thu, 9/2/20213:30 PMat Berks Catholic 251 - 293Win
    Tue, 9/7/20213:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 243 - 277Win
    Thu, 9/9/20213:30 PMvs Kutztown 241 - 306Win
    Mon, 9/13/20213:30 PMat Exeter 312 - 316Win
    Tue, 9/14/20213:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 161 - 195Win
    Mon, 9/20/20213:30 PMat Twin Valley 220 - 238Win
    Wed, 9/22/20213:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 141 - 165Win
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!