Wilson Bulldogs | Girls volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls volleyball 
    League Record: 12 - 0 | Overall Record: 18 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/7/20216:00 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/14/20216:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/16/20216:00 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/17/20214:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/20/20216:00 PMat Manheim Township 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/21/20216:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/23/20216:00 PMat Exeter 3 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/28/20216:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/29/20216:00 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/30/20216:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/5/20216:00 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/7/20216:00 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 2Win
    Tue, 10/12/20216:00 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/14/20215:30 PMvs Exeter 3 - 1Win
    Sat, 10/16/202110:00 AMat Garden Spot 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/19/20216:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 1Win
    Fri, 10/22/20216:00 PMvs Lower Dauphin 3 - 2Win
    Sat, 10/23/20212:00 PMvs Exeter 3 - 2Win
    Tue, 10/26/20217:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 10/28/20217:00 PMvs Warwick  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!