Twin Valley Raiders | Girls volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls volleyball 
    League Record: 9 - 3 | Overall Record: 16 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 9/3/202110:00 AMat Manheim Central 2 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/4/202110:00 AMvs Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/7/20216:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/9/20216:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/13/20216:00 PMvs Octorara 3 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/14/20216:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/16/20216:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/20/20216:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/21/20216:00 PMvs Exeter 3 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/22/20216:00 PMvs Fleetwood 3 - 2Win
    Mon, 9/27/20216:00 PMvs Cocalico 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/28/20216:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/30/20216:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/4/20216:00 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/5/20216:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/7/20216:00 PMvs Wilson 2 - 3Loss
    Sat, 10/9/202110:00 AMat Great Valley 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/12/20216:00 PMat Exeter 3 - 2Win
    Tue, 10/19/20216:00 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/21/20217:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 3 - 1Win
    Sat, 10/23/202111:00 AMat Berks Catholic 2 - 3Loss
    Thu, 10/28/20217:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!