Berks Catholic Saints | Girls volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls volleyball 
    League Record: 12 - 0 | Overall Record: 18 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 9/3/20213:45 PMat Boyertown 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/7/20216:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/9/20216:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/13/20216:00 PMat Garden Spot 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/14/20216:00 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/16/20216:00 PMvs Fleetwood 3 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/18/202112:00 PMat Trinity 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/18/20217:00 PMat Delone Catholic 3 - 2Win
    Mon, 9/20/20216:00 PMvs York Catholic 3 - 2Win
    Thu, 9/23/20216:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/28/20216:00 PMat Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/29/20216:00 PMvs Wilson 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/30/20216:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/4/20216:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 1Win
    Tue, 10/5/20216:00 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/7/20216:00 PMat Fleetwood 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/14/20216:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/19/20216:00 PMvs Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/23/202111:00 AMvs Twin Valley 3 - 2Win
    Tue, 10/26/20217:00 PMat Wilson 1 - 3Loss
    Thu, 10/28/20217:00 PMvs Lampeter-Strasburg  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!