Exeter Eagles | Girls volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls volleyball 
    League Record: 8 - 4 | Overall Record: 11 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 9/9/20216:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/14/20216:00 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/16/20216:00 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/21/20216:00 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/23/20216:00 PMvs Wilson 1 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/27/20217:00 PMvs Ephrata 1 - 3Loss
    Tue, 9/28/20216:00 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/29/20217:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/5/20216:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 10/6/20216:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 1Win
    Mon, 10/11/20216:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/12/20216:00 PMvs Twin Valley 2 - 3Loss
    Thu, 10/14/20215:30 PMat Wilson 1 - 3Loss
    Mon, 10/18/20216:00 PMat Fleetwood 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/19/20216:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/21/20217:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/23/20212:00 PMat Wilson 2 - 3Loss
    Thu, 10/28/20217:00 PMat Central York  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!