Berks Catholic Saints | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 7 - 4 | Overall Record: 9 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/7/20216:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 9 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/8/20216:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 8 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/13/20216:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 8 - 2Win
    Thu, 9/16/20216:00 PMvs Exeter 9 - 2Win
    Mon, 9/20/20216:00 PMat Muhlenberg 6 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/22/20216:00 PMvs Reading High 5 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/23/20216:00 PMat Palmyra 0 - 9Loss
    Sat, 9/25/20216:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 6Loss
    Mon, 9/27/20216:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 4Loss
    Wed, 9/29/20216:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 4 - 3Win
    Thu, 9/30/20216:00 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 4Loss
    Sat, 10/2/20214:00 PMat Oley Valley 1 - 6Loss
    Mon, 10/4/20214:00 PMat Parkland 1 - 5Loss
    Wed, 10/6/20214:00 PMat Annville-Cleona 3 - 2Win
    Fri, 10/8/20214:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 4 - 1Win
    Tue, 10/12/20217:00 PMat Donegal 2 - 3Loss
    Wed, 10/13/20214:00 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 10Loss
    Mon, 10/18/20216:00 PMat Wilson 3 - 12Loss
    Wed, 10/27/20215:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!