Wilson Bulldogs | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 10 - 2 | Overall Record: 18 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 9/3/202110:00 AMat Daniel Boone 4 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/4/202110:00 AMat Owen J. Roberts 5 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/8/20214:00 PMvs Twin Valley 2 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/11/202110:00 PMvs Conestoga Valley 5 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/13/20216:00 PMat Exeter 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/15/20216:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 6 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/18/202110:00 AMvs Hershey 2 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/20/20214:00 PMat Reading High 4 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/22/20216:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 7 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/25/20216:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 6 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/29/20214:00 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Sat, 10/2/202110:00 AMat Downingtown East 3 - 2Win
    Mon, 10/4/20216:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 6 - 0Win
    Wed, 10/6/20216:00 PMvs Exeter 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 10/7/20216:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 2 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/9/202110:00 AMat Manheim Township 2 - 1Win
    Mon, 10/11/20216:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 6 - 1Win
    Wed, 10/13/20216:00 PMvs Reading High 7 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/18/20216:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 12 - 3Win
    Wed, 10/20/20215:00 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Sat, 10/30/20211:00 PMvs Central Dauphin 4 - 1Win
    Wed, 11/3/20217:00 PMat Lower Dauphin 0 - 2Loss
    Sat, 11/6/20215:00 PMvs Central York 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 11/9/20217:00 PMat Garnet Valley 2 - 1Win
    Sat, 11/13/202112:00 PMat Central York 0 - 1Loss
    League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!