Fleetwood Tigers | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 3 - 8 | Overall Record: 7 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/25/20224:00 PMat Hamburg 0 - 2Loss
    Tue, 3/29/20224:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 4 - 0Win
    Wed, 3/30/20224:30 PMat Pottsville 14 - 2Win
    Mon, 4/4/20224:00 PMat Berks Catholic 2 - 5Loss
    Mon, 4/11/20227:00 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 7Loss
    Tue, 4/12/20224:15 PMvs Garden Spot 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/13/20224:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 1Loss
    Wed, 4/20/20224:00 PMat Oley Valley 3 - 4Loss
    Thu, 4/21/20227:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 4Loss
    Fri, 4/22/20224:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 1 - 4Loss
    Sat, 4/23/202212:00 PMvs Exeter 1 - 10Loss
    Mon, 4/25/20224:15 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 8Loss
    Tue, 4/26/20224:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 9 - 3Win
    Wed, 4/27/20227:00 PMat Muhlenberg 7 - 12Loss
    Fri, 4/29/20224:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 10 - 0Win
    Tue, 5/3/20224:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 1 - 3Loss
    Thu, 5/5/20224:00 PMvs Reading High 8 - 5Win
    Mon, 5/9/20224:00 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Wed, 5/11/20224:15 PMvs Annville-Cleona 2 - 1Win
    Mon, 5/23/20224:30 PMat Octorara  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!