Muhlenberg Muhls | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 10 - 1 | Overall Record: 19 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/26/20227:00 PMvs Stroudsburg 6 - 1Win
    Tue, 3/29/20224:00 PMvs Solanco 7 - 5Win
    Thu, 3/31/20224:00 PMvs Blue Mountain 10 - 5Win
    Wed, 4/6/20224:15 PMat Daniel Boone 7 - 4Win
    Fri, 4/8/20227:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 10 - 4Win
    Wed, 4/13/20227:00 PMvs Twin Valley 2 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/16/202212:00 PMvs Palmyra 8 - 7Win
    Thu, 4/21/20227:00 PMvs Reading High 17 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/22/20224:00 PMat Fleetwood 4 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/23/20227:00 PMat Wilson 6 - 5Win
    Mon, 4/25/20224:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 4 - 12Loss
    Wed, 4/27/20227:00 PMvs Fleetwood 12 - 7Win
    Fri, 4/29/20227:00 PMvs Exeter 11 - 2Win
    Sat, 4/30/20227:00 PMvs Boyertown 5 - 4Win
    Mon, 5/2/20224:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 6 - 5Win
    Tue, 5/3/20224:15 PMat Donegal 0 - 10Loss
    Thu, 5/5/20227:00 PMat Twin Valley 8 - 1Win
    Mon, 5/9/20224:15 PMat Cedar Crest 7 - 5Win
    Thu, 5/12/20226:30 PMvs Kutztown 9 - 4Win
    Mon, 5/16/20226:30 PMvs Exeter 10 - 7Win
    Wed, 5/18/20226:00 PMvs Oley Valley 11 - 3Win
    Sat, 5/21/20227:00 PMvs Hamburg 2 - 12Loss
    Mon, 5/23/20227:00 PMvs Gettysburg  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!