Manheim Township Blue Streak | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 3 - 2 | Overall Record: 6 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 8/28/20217:00 PMvs Central Dauphin East 24 - 21Win
    Fri, 9/3/20217:00 PMat Dallastown 38 - 41Loss
    Sat, 9/11/20217:00 PMat Harrisburg 17 - 20Loss
    Fri, 9/17/20217:00 PMat Spring-Ford 26 - 13Win
    Fri, 9/24/20217:00 PMat Cocalico 48 - 21Win
    Fri, 10/1/20217:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 42 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/8/20217:00 PMvs Penn Manor 48 - 14Win
    Fri, 10/15/20217:00 PMat Hempfield 14 - 17Loss
    Fri, 10/22/20217:00 PMat McCaskey 62 - 21Win
    Fri, 10/29/20217:00 PMat Wilson 14 - 21Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!