Wilson Bulldogs | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 5 - 0 | Overall Record: 9 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 8/28/20216:00 PMvs Central Dauphin 27 - 21Win
    Fri, 9/3/20217:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 14 - 42Loss
    Fri, 9/10/20217:00 PMat Exeter 14 - 42Loss
    Fri, 9/17/20217:00 PMvs Martin Luther King 50 - 8Win
    Fri, 9/24/20217:00 PMvs Manheim Central 21 - 24Loss
    Fri, 10/1/20217:00 PMat Penn Manor 40 - 6Win
    Fri, 10/8/20217:00 PMvs McCaskey 59 - 12Win
    Fri, 10/15/20217:00 PMat Cedar Crest 49 - 24Win
    Fri, 10/22/20217:00 PMat Hempfield 28 - 21Win
    Fri, 10/29/20217:00 PMvs Manheim Township 21 - 14Win
    Fri, 11/5/20217:00 PMat York 50 - 32Win
    Fri, 11/12/20217:00 PMat Central York 14 - 11Win
    Sat, 11/20/20211:00 PMat Harrisburg 10 - 14Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!