Berks Catholic Saints | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 3 - 1 | Overall Record: 6 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/27/20217:00 PMvs Executive Education 46 - 12Win
    Fri, 9/3/20217:00 PMat Central Dauphin 22 - 41Loss
    Fri, 9/10/20217:00 PMat Chichester 39 - 29Win
    Fri, 9/17/20217:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 47 - 40Win
    Fri, 9/24/20217:00 PMvs Malvern Prep 7 - 37Loss
    Fri, 10/1/20217:00 PMat Daniel Boone 40 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/8/20217:00 PMat Reading High 42 - 12Win
    Fri, 10/15/20217:00 PMvs Exeter 21 - 33Loss
    Fri, 10/22/20217:00 PMat Muhlenberg 42 - 6Win
    Fri, 10/29/20217:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    League/Div: Berks Football League - Section 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!