Oley Valley Lynx | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 10 - 1 - 1 | Overall Record: 14 - 1 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/22/20207:30 PMat Berks Catholic 2 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/26/20204:30 PMvs Manheim Central 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/30/20207:00 PMat Kutztown 8 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/1/20207:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 2 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/3/202012:00 PMat Wyomissing 2 - 3Loss
    Tue, 10/6/20207:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/8/20207:00 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/12/20204:00 PMat Twin Valley 4 - 1Win
    Tue, 10/13/20207:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 0 - 0Tie
    Thu, 10/15/20207:00 PMat Tulpehocken 2 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/17/20206:15 PMvs Wyomissing 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 10/20/20204:00 PMat Antietam 5 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/22/20207:00 PMat Hamburg 3 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/24/202011:00 AMat Schuylkill Valley 2 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/27/20207:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 10/29/20205:30 PMat Wilson 2 - 1Win
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!