Brandywine Heights Bullets | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 6 - 4 | Overall Record: 7 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/22/20207:00 PMvs Wyomissing 2 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/24/20207:00 PMvs Hamburg 1 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/29/20207:00 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 10/1/20207:00 PMvs Antietam 0 - 2Loss
    Tue, 10/6/20207:00 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 10/8/20207:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 1Win
    Fri, 10/9/20207:00 PMvs Nativity 6 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/10/20203:00 PMat Mount Calvary 0 - 1Loss
    Tue, 10/13/20207:00 PMat Kutztown 4 - 1Win
    Sat, 10/17/20207:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 1 - 3Loss
    Tue, 10/20/20207:00 PMat Berks Catholic 2 - 1Win
    Thu, 10/22/20207:00 PMvs Kutztown 9 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/24/202011:00 AMat Antietam  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division IV
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!