Oley Valley Lynx | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 1 - 1 | Overall Record: 1 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/27/20211:00 PMvs Nativity 1 - 16Loss
    Mon, 3/29/20214:30 PMvs Pequea Valley 0 - 13Loss
    Tue, 3/30/20214:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 14Loss
    Wed, 4/7/20214:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 9Loss
    Tue, 4/13/20214:00 PMvs Wyomissing 5 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/15/20214:00 PMat Hamburg 0 - 15Loss
    Mon, 4/19/20214:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 4/21/20214:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Fri, 4/23/20214:00 PMvs Lincoln Leadership Academy  
    Mon, 4/26/20214:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Tue, 4/27/20214:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 4/28/20214:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 4/30/20214:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Mon, 5/3/20214:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Wed, 5/5/20214:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Fri, 5/7/20214:00 PMvs Schuylkill Haven  
    Mon, 5/10/20216:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 5/11/20214:30 PMat Lancaster Mennonite  
    Thu, 5/13/20214:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 6/12/20214:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!