Daniel Boone Blazers | Girls bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls bowling 
    League Record: 14 - 13 | Overall Record: 14 - 13
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/9/20193:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 12/10/20197:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 12/16/20193:30 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 12/18/20193:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 1/6/20203:30 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/8/20203:30 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 1/13/20203:30 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 1/16/20203:30 PMat Oley Valley 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 1/21/20203:30 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 1/23/20203:30 PMvs Hamburg  
    Mon, 1/27/20203:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Fri, 1/31/20203:30 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 2/3/20203:30 PMvs Antietam  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!