Muhlenberg Muhls | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 20 - 4 | Overall Record: 20 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/9/20193:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 12/11/20193:45 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 12/20/20193:30 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 1/6/20203:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 1/8/20203:45 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 1/10/20204:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/13/20203:45 PMvs Oley Valley 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 1/15/20203:45 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 1/21/20203:30 PMat Hamburg  
    Fri, 1/24/20203:30 PMat Wilson  
    Mon, 1/27/20203:30 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 1/30/20203:30 PMat Antietam  
    Tue, 2/4/20203:30 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!