Kutztown Cougars | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 2 - 4 | Overall Record: 3 - 13
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/6/20197:30 PMat Fleetwood 19 - 31Loss
    Sat, 12/7/20192:30 PMat Conestoga Valley 31 - 50Loss
    Tue, 12/10/20197:15 PMvs Hamburg 37 - 31Win
    Thu, 12/12/20197:00 PMat Tamaqua 17 - 64Loss
    Wed, 12/18/20197:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 53 - 41Win
    Fri, 12/20/20197:15 PMvs Nativity 30 - 51Loss
    Fri, 12/27/20191:00 PMat Saint Thomas More (La.) 26 - 59Loss
    Sat, 12/28/201910:00 AMat Rejoice Christian (Okla.) 31 - 64Loss
    Mon, 12/30/20192:30 PMat Carroll County (Ky.) 31 - 43Loss
    Fri, 1/3/20207:15 AMvs Oley Valley 53 - 48Win
    Sat, 1/4/202012:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 16 - 45Loss
    Mon, 1/6/20207:15 PMat Wyomissing 23 - 70Loss
    Thu, 1/9/20207:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 45 - 51Loss
    Sat, 1/11/20202:15 PMat Pequea Valley 21 - 62Loss
    Tue, 1/14/20207:00 PMvs Antietam 31 - 53Loss
    Fri, 1/17/20207:15 PMat Tulpehocken 31 - 35Loss
    Mon, 1/20/20207:15 PMvs Catasauqua  
    Thu, 1/23/20207:15 PMat Oley Valley  
    Tue, 1/28/20207:15 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Thu, 1/30/20207:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 2/3/20207:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Tue, 2/4/20207:00 PMat Antietam  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!