Wyomissing Spartans | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 6 - 0 | Overall Record: 11 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/7/20191:00 PMat Marian Catholic 64 - 61Win
    Wed, 12/11/20196:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 31 - 41Loss
    Fri, 12/13/20196:00 PMat Muhlenberg 52 - 37Win
    Tue, 12/17/20195:30 PMat Berks Catholic 43 - 47Loss
    Thu, 12/19/20197:00 PMat Antietam 79 - 37Win
    Sat, 12/21/20193:30 PMvs Whitehall 48 - 54Loss
    Fri, 12/27/20192:30 PMvs Pottstown 68 - 35Win
    Sat, 12/28/20194:00 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 48 - 62Loss
    Fri, 1/3/20206:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 50 - 25Win
    Mon, 1/6/20207:15 PMvs Kutztown 70 - 23Win
    Thu, 1/9/20206:00 PMat Oley Valley 71 - 36Win
    Fri, 1/10/20207:30 PMat Twin Valley 47 - 44Win
    Sat, 1/11/20201:00 PMvs Hatboro-Horsham 67 - 54Win
    Tue, 1/14/20207:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 54 - 33Win
    Fri, 1/17/20207:00 PMvs Antietam 72 - 29Win
    Tue, 1/21/20206:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 1/23/20206:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 1/25/202011:00 AMat Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 1/28/20207:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Thu, 1/30/20206:00 PMat Warwick  
    Fri, 1/31/20206:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Mon, 2/3/20207:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!