Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 2 | Overall Record: 11 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/6/20196:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 55 - 26Win
    Sat, 12/7/20193:00 PMat Warwick 38 - 32Win
    Tue, 12/10/20196:00 PMat Lebanon 57 - 50Win
    Thu, 12/12/20195:45 PMvs Hazleton 48 - 43Win
    Sat, 12/14/20195:00 PMvs Dallastown 47 - 39Win
    Tue, 12/17/20196:00 PMat Exeter 43 - 37Win
    Thu, 12/19/20191:00 PMat Conrad Academy (Fla.) 85 - 18Win
    Fri, 12/20/20191:00 PMat Broken Arrow (Okla.) 59 - 56Win
    Sat, 12/21/201911:30 AMat Royce City, Texas 60 - 61Loss
    Fri, 1/3/20206:00 PMat Muhlenberg 58 - 28Win
    Mon, 1/6/20206:00 PMvs Wilson 51 - 56Loss
    Thu, 1/9/20207:30 PMat Twin Valley 38 - 47Loss
    Sat, 1/11/20204:00 PMat Nazareth 43 - 45Loss
    Tue, 1/14/20207:30 PMvs Reading High 58 - 32Win
    Fri, 1/17/20206:00 PMvs Exeter 42 - 29Win
    Thu, 1/23/20206:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 1/25/202012:00 AMat Lower Dauphin  
    Tue, 1/28/20206:00 PMat Wilson  
    Fri, 1/31/20207:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Sat, 2/1/20206:00 PMat Abington  
    Mon, 2/3/20207:30 PMat Reading High  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!