Boyertown Bears | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 6 - 5 | Overall Record: 7 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/6/20197:00 PMat Emmaus 49 - 42Win
    Tue, 12/10/20196:45 PMvs Methacton 43 - 46Loss
    Thu, 12/12/20196:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 39 - 31Win
    Fri, 12/13/20195:40 PMat Chesapeake Math and IT Academy 45 - 49Loss
    Sat, 12/14/201912:30 PMat Sanford (Del.) 27 - 54Loss
    Tue, 12/17/20196:45 PMat Spring-Ford 42 - 59Loss
    Thu, 12/19/20196:45 PMat Upper Merion 59 - 5Win
    Sat, 12/21/201912:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 67 - 31Win
    Fri, 12/27/20197:30 PMvs Villa Joseph Marie 58 - 62Loss
    Sat, 12/28/20193:00 PMvs Pennridge 37 - 46Loss
    Fri, 1/3/20206:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley 47 - 34Win
    Thu, 1/9/20205:00 PMat Methacton 31 - 51Loss
    Fri, 1/10/20206:45 PMvs Norristown 57 - 23Win
    Sat, 1/11/20202:30 PMat Pope John Paul II 52 - 40Win
    Tue, 1/14/20206:45 PMat Pottsgrove 22 - 40Loss
    Thu, 1/16/20207:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 31 - 43Loss
    Tue, 1/21/20206:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 1/23/20206:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Fri, 1/24/20205:30 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Sun, 1/26/20207:00 PMat Shipley School  
    Mon, 1/27/20206:45 PMvs Pottstown  
    Thu, 1/30/20206:45 PMat Norristown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!