Wilson Bulldogs | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 2 | Overall Record: 8 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/10/20196:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 49 - 45Win
    Thu, 12/12/20196:00 PMvs Lancaster McCaskey 56 - 50Win
    Sat, 12/14/201912:00 PMvs Hazleton 17 - 65Loss
    Mon, 12/16/20195:30 PMat Freedom  
    Thu, 12/19/20197:30 PMvs Reading High 38 - 49Loss
    Sat, 12/21/20191:00 PMat Hempfield 48 - 40Win
    Fri, 12/27/20196:30 PMat Warwick 43 - 44Loss
    Fri, 1/3/20207:30 PMat Twin Valley 41 - 49Loss
    Mon, 1/6/20206:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 56 - 51Win
    Thu, 1/9/20206:00 PMvs Exeter 53 - 47Win
    Sat, 1/11/202011:00 AMat Emmaus 41 - 46Loss
    Tue, 1/14/20206:00 PMat Muhlenberg 50 - 34Win
    Fri, 1/17/20207:30 PMat Reading High 51 - 48Win
    Mon, 1/20/20205:30 PMat Palmyra 49 - 27Win
    Tue, 1/21/20206:00 PMvs Downingtown East  
    Thu, 1/23/20207:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Sat, 1/25/202011:00 AMat West Chester Rustin  
    Tue, 1/28/20206:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 1/31/20206:00 PMat Exeter  
    Sat, 2/1/20206:00 PMat Red Lion  
    Mon, 2/3/20206:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 2/5/20206:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!