Daniel Boone Blazers | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/30/20193:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Tue, 9/3/20194:00 PMat Garden Spot  
    Wed, 9/4/20197:15 AMat Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 9/9/20197:00 PMat Wilson  
    Wed, 9/11/20197:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Sat, 9/14/201911:00 AMvs Boyertown  
    Mon, 9/16/20195:45 PMat Exeter  
    Wed, 9/18/20195:45 PMat Reading High  
    Wed, 9/18/20197:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 9/21/201911:00 AMvs Wyomissing  
    Mon, 9/23/20197:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 9/25/20197:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Mon, 9/30/20197:15 AMat Reading High  
    Wed, 10/2/20197:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Sat, 10/5/20191:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Mon, 10/7/20197:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 10/9/20197:30 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!