Berks Catholic Saints | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/21/202010:00 AMat Mount Pleasant  
    Wed, 3/25/20204:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Mon, 3/30/20204:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 4/1/20204:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Fri, 4/3/20204:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 4/4/202011:00 AMat Tamaqua   
    Mon, 4/6/20206:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Wed, 4/8/20204:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Tue, 4/14/20204:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Wed, 4/15/20204:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Thu, 4/16/20204:15 PMat Kennard-Dale  
    Fri, 4/17/20204:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Mon, 4/20/20204:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Wed, 4/22/20206:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 4/25/202012:00 PMvs Octorara  
    Sat, 4/25/20206:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Mon, 4/27/20204:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Wed, 4/29/20207:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Thu, 4/30/20204:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Mon, 5/4/20204:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!