Daniel Boone Blazers | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/20/20204:15 PMat Penn Manor  
    Sat, 3/21/20201:00 PMat Solanco  
    Thu, 3/26/20204:15 PMat Twin Valley  
    Sat, 3/28/20201:00 PMvs Whitehall  
    Wed, 4/1/20204:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 4/3/20204:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 4/6/20204:15 PMat Wilson  
    Wed, 4/8/20204:15 PMvs Reading High  
    Thu, 4/9/20203:45 PMat Downingtown West  
    Sat, 4/11/20201:00 PMvs Hershey  
    Tue, 4/14/20204:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 4/17/20204:15 PMvs Exeter  
    Sat, 4/18/202011:00 AMat Warwick  
    Mon, 4/20/20204:15 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 4/22/20204:15 PMvs Wilson  
    Fri, 4/24/20204:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Mon, 4/27/20204:00 PMat Reading High  
    Wed, 4/29/20204:15 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 5/1/20204:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Mon, 5/4/20204:00 PMat Exeter  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!