Tulpehocken Trojans | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/21/20201:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Mon, 3/23/20204:15 PMvs Pequea Valley  
    Sat, 3/28/202011:00 AMat Upper Dauphin  
    Mon, 3/30/20204:15 PMvs Hamburg  
    Wed, 4/1/20204:15 PMvs Kutztown  
    Sat, 4/4/202011:00 AMvs Twin Valley  
    Mon, 4/6/20204:15 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 4/8/20204:15 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Tue, 4/14/20204:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Wed, 4/15/20204:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Sat, 4/18/20201:00 PMvs Pine Grove  
    Mon, 4/20/20206:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 4/21/20206:30 PMat Kutztown  
    Sat, 4/25/202011:00 AMat Susquenita  
    Mon, 4/27/20204:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 4/29/20204:00 PMat Antietam  
    Fri, 5/1/20204:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Sat, 5/2/20201:00 PMat Elco  
    Mon, 5/4/20204:15 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Tue, 5/5/20207:00 PMvs Annville-Cleona  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!