Norristown Eagles | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 3 | Overall Record: 0 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/26/20193:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 5 - 11Loss
    Wed, 3/27/20193:45 PMvs Interboro  
    Fri, 3/29/20193:45 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Tue, 4/2/20193:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 4/4/20193:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 4 - 18Loss
    Mon, 4/8/20193:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Wed, 4/10/20193:45 PMvs Methacton 0 - 16Loss
    Fri, 4/12/20193:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Tue, 4/16/20193:45 PMat Boyertown 1 - 16Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Tue, 4/23/20193:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Mon, 4/29/20197:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Wed, 5/1/20193:45 PMat Methacton  
    Thu, 5/2/20193:45 PMvs Boyertown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!