Muhlenberg Muhls | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 4/6/20196:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Sun, 4/7/20191:30 PMvs Kennard-Dale  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMat Red Land  
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMvs Exeter  
    Sat, 4/13/20195:00 PMat Danville  
    Sun, 4/14/201912:30 PMat Conestoga Valley  
    Tue, 4/16/20195:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMat Lancaster Country Day  
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMat Cedar Cliff  
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Sun, 4/21/201912:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMat Twin Valley  
    Fri, 4/26/20196:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Sun, 4/28/20194:00 PMvs Danville  
    Tue, 4/30/20195:45 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 5/2/20194:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    League/Div: Berks - Other
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!