Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 1 - 4 | Overall Record: 2 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/25/20195:30 PMat Eastern York 7 - 15Loss
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 7 - 8Loss
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMat Pottsgrove 3 - 6Loss
    Tue, 4/2/20195:45 PMat Conrad Weiser 3 - 12Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20195:45 PMvs Wyomissing 6 - 10Loss
    Tue, 4/9/20195:45 PMat Exeter 9 - 14Loss
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 4/13/201910:00 AMat New Oxford 6 - 9Loss
    Sat, 4/13/201912:00 PMvs Danville 14 - 8Win
    Tue, 4/16/20194:00 PMat Wilson 7 - 14Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMat Muhlenberg 14 - 3Win
    Sat, 4/20/201911:00 AMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 15Loss
    Tue, 4/23/20197:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Thu, 4/25/20197:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 4/26/20196:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 4/27/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 4/30/20195:45 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 5/2/20194:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 5/3/20196:00 PMvs Garden Spot  
    League/Div: Berks - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!