Berks Catholic Saints | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 3 - 3 | Overall Record: 7 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20194:00 PMvs Garden Spot 19 - 8Win
    Sat, 3/23/20199:00 AMvs Trinity 20 - 10Win
    Thu, 3/28/20194:00 PMat Lancaster Country Day 8 - 18Loss
    Sat, 3/30/201911:00 AMat West York 13 - 8Win
    Mon, 4/1/20197:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 14 - 6Win
    Tue, 4/2/20195:45 PMat Muhlenberg 25 - 5Win
    Thu, 4/4/20197:00 PMvs Twin Valley 9 - 18Loss
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 AMat Danville 13 - 14Loss
    Tue, 4/9/20195:45 PMat Daniel Boone 19 - 3Win
    Wed, 4/10/20193:45 PMvs Elizabethtown 13 - 14Loss
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMat Wilson 4 - 13Loss
    Mon, 4/15/20195:30 PMat Cocalico 5 - 16Loss
    Tue, 4/16/20195:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 17 - 3Win
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing 6 - 13Loss
    Tue, 4/23/20195:45 PMvs Exeter  
    Thu, 4/25/20195:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Sat, 4/27/201911:00 AMat York Catholic  
    Tue, 4/30/20195:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    League/Div: Berks - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!