Wilson Bulldogs | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 5 - 1 | Overall Record: 10 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20197:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 7 - 11Loss
    Sat, 3/23/20191:00 PMat Hempfield 14 - 15Loss
    Mon, 3/25/20197:00 PMvs Upper Dublin 12 - 11Win
    Wed, 3/27/201910:15 AMat Emmaus 21 - 2Win
    Sat, 3/30/201911:00 AMvs Parkland 11 - 4Win
    Tue, 4/2/20195:45 PMat Exeter 6 - 12Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20195:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 18 - 4Win
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 AMvs Spring-Ford 15 - 18Loss
    Tue, 4/9/20195:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 13 - 12Win
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 13 - 4Win
    Tue, 4/16/20195:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 17 - 3Win
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Strath Haven 19 - 8Win
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 16 - 7Win
    Sat, 4/20/20191:00 PMat State College 13 - 10Win
    Tue, 4/23/20195:45 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 4/25/20195:45 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Tue, 4/30/20197:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    League/Div: Berks - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!