Conrad Weiser Scouts | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 3 - 3 | Overall Record: 5 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/23/201910:00 AMat Schuylkill Valley 9 - 5Win
    Mon, 3/25/20194:15 PMat Elizabethtown 1 - 20Loss
    Wed, 3/27/20195:30 PMat Garden Spot 9 - 14Loss
    Sat, 3/30/201910:00 AMvs Conestoga Valley 3 - 15Loss
    Wed, 4/3/20195:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 8 - 7Win
    Thu, 4/4/20195:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 18 - 4Win
    Sat, 4/6/201910:00 AMat Daniel Boone 12 - 5Win
    Tue, 4/9/20194:30 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 19Loss
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 5 - 4Win
    Sat, 4/13/201910:00 AMvs Eastern York 9 - 17Loss
    Tue, 4/16/20195:45 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 17Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMat Wilson 7 - 16Loss
    Tue, 4/23/20195:45 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Thu, 4/25/20195:45 PMat Exeter  
    Sat, 4/27/201910:00 AMvs Ephrata  
    Tue, 4/30/20195:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 5/1/20195:45 PMvs Conestoga Christian  
    League/Div: Berks - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!