Pottstown Trojans | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 7 | Overall Record: 1 - 7 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/29/20193:45 PMat Pottsgrove 3 - 13Loss
    Mon, 4/1/20193:45 PMat Quakertown 9 - 8Win
    Tue, 4/2/20193:45 PMat Phoenixville 0 - 0Tie
    Thu, 4/4/20196:30 PMvs Methacton 6 - 15Loss
    Mon, 4/8/20193:45 PMat Upper Merion 2 - 14Loss
    Tue, 4/9/20196:30 PMvs Coatesville  
    Wed, 4/10/20193:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II 8 - 18Loss
    Fri, 4/12/20193:45 PMat Boyertown 6 - 18Loss
    Mon, 4/15/20193:30 PMat Collegium Charter School (Exton)  
    Wed, 4/17/20195:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 4 - 8Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 5 - 14Loss
    Tue, 4/23/20193:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Wed, 4/24/20196:30 PMat Emmaus  
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Mon, 4/29/20193:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Wed, 5/1/20193:45 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Thu, 5/2/20195:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Mon, 5/6/20193:45 PMat Lansdale Catholic  
    Thu, 5/9/20193:45 PMvs Academy Park  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!