Perkiomen Valley Vikings | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 3 - 5 | Overall Record: 4 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/25/20193:45 PMvs Pennridge  
    Wed, 3/27/20193:45 PMat Downingtown West  
    Fri, 3/29/20193:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Mon, 4/1/20193:45 PMat North Penn (Lansdale)  
    Tue, 4/2/20193:45 PMvs Norristown  
    Wed, 4/3/20193:45 PMvs Archbishop Carroll 4 - 9Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20193:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 17 - 4Win
    Mon, 4/8/20197:00 PMat Methacton 11 - 12Loss
    Wed, 4/10/20193:45 PMat Boyertown 12 - 16Loss
    Fri, 4/12/20193:45 PMat Upper Merion  
    Tue, 4/16/20193:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 13 - 14Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20193:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 4 - 17Loss
    Tue, 4/23/20193:45 PMvs Pottstown  
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMat Norristown  
    Fri, 4/26/20193:45 PMat Souderton  
    Mon, 4/29/20197:00 PMvs Methacton 15 - 6Win
    Wed, 5/1/20193:45 PMat Boyertown 12 - 11Win
    Fri, 5/3/20197:00 PMat Spring-Ford 9 - 11Loss
    Tue, 5/14/20197:00 PMat Central Bucks East 11 - 9Win
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!