Antietam Mountaineers | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/18/20193:30 PMat Exeter  
    Wed, 3/20/20193:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Fri, 3/22/20193:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Sat, 3/23/20193:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Tue, 3/26/20193:30 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 3/28/20193:30 PMat Hamburg  
    Fri, 3/29/20193:30 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 4/1/20193:30 PMvs Pottsville  
    Fri, 4/5/20193:30 PMvs Kutztown  
    Mon, 4/8/20193:30 PMvs Annville-Cleona  
    Wed, 4/10/20193:30 PMat Pottsville  
    Fri, 4/12/20193:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Tue, 4/16/20193:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Thu, 4/18/20193:30 PMat Berks Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Other
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!