Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 1 - 9 | Overall Record: 5 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/23/201910:00 AMvs Conrad Weiser 5 - 9Loss
    Tue, 3/26/20194:00 PMvs Conestoga Christian 11 - 8Win
    Thu, 3/28/20194:00 PMvs Dayspring Christian 17 - 4Win
    Fri, 3/29/20195:30 PMvs Harrisburg Christian 20 - 13Win
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 3 - 20Loss
    Wed, 4/3/20195:45 PMat Conrad Weiser 7 - 8Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing 4 - 14Loss
    Sat, 4/6/20195:45 PMvs Exeter 2 - 16Loss
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 20Loss
    Tue, 4/16/20195:45 PMvs Wilson 3 - 17Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 15 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/20/201910:00 AMat Daniel Boone 6 - 8Loss
    Tue, 4/23/20195:45 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 20Loss
    Thu, 4/25/20195:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 8 - 10Loss
    Sat, 4/27/201911:00 AMat Harrisburg Christian  
    Tue, 4/30/20195:45 PMat Berks Catholic 6 - 23Loss
    Thu, 5/2/20194:00 PMvs Ephrata 4 - 12Loss
    Tue, 5/7/20197:00 PMat Harrisburg Christian 11 - 8Win
    League/Div: Berks - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!