Conrad Weiser Scouts | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/23/201911:00 AMat Conestoga Valley  
    Mon, 3/25/20196:30 PMvs Garden Spot  
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 3/29/20193:45 PMat Downingtown West  
    Tue, 4/2/20195:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 4/4/20195:45 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 4/6/201910:00 AMvs Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 4/9/20197:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Thu, 4/11/20195:45 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 4/13/201910:00 AMvs Eastern York  
    Wed, 4/17/20195:45 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 4/18/20195:45 PMvs Wilson  
    Sun, 4/21/201912:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Tue, 4/23/20195:45 PMat Wyomissing  
    Thu, 4/25/20195:45 PMvs Exeter  
    Sat, 4/27/201910:00 AMat Cocalico  
    Tue, 4/30/20195:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 5/2/20195:45 PMvs Lampeter-Strasburg  
    Fri, 5/3/20195:45 PMvs Ephrata  
    League/Div: Berks - 2
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!