Perkiomen Valley Vikings | Boys lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys lacrosse 
    League Record: 4 - 2 | Overall Record: 6 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20197:00 PMat Conestoga 3 - 11Loss
    Tue, 3/26/20193:45 PMvs West Chester East 5 - 14Loss
    Thu, 3/28/20194:00 PMat Academy of the New Church 4 - 6Loss
    Sat, 3/30/201911:00 AMvs Lansdale Catholic 5 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/2/20193:45 PMvs Boyertown 3 - 4Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20193:45 PMat Methacton 12 - 5Win
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 AMvs Wissahickon 5 - 11Loss
    Tue, 4/9/20193:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 5 - 11Loss
    Thu, 4/11/20193:45 PMat Pope John Paul II 15 - 2Win
    Sat, 4/13/20193:00 PMat Crestwood 13 - 6Win
    Tue, 4/16/20193:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 17 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/18/20197:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 7 - 5Win
    Thu, 4/25/20193:45 PMat Phoenixville  
    Sat, 4/27/20197:00 PMat Penncrest  
    Tue, 4/30/20193:45 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Thu, 5/2/20193:45 PMat Interboro  
    Sat, 5/4/20192:00 PMat Haverford  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!