Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Boys volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys volleyball 
    League Record: 4 - 4 | Overall Record: 6 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/25/20196:00 PMvs Cocalico 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 3/28/20196:00 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/1/20196:00 PMat Ephrata 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 4/2/20196:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 1 - 3Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20196:00 PMat Kutztown 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/9/20196:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 4/16/20196:00 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 2Win
    Wed, 4/17/20196:00 PMat Fleetwood 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/22/20195:00 PMat Lititz Christian 3 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/23/20196:00 PMat Berks Catholic 1 - 3Loss
    Thu, 4/25/20196:00 PMvs Kutztown 3 - 1Win
    Fri, 4/26/20196:00 PMvs Linville Hill Christian 2 - 3Loss
    Tue, 4/30/20196:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 1 - 3Loss
    Thu, 5/2/20196:00 PMat Antietam  
    Thu, 5/9/20197:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 5/16/20197:00 PMat Cocalico 0 - 3Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Volleyball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!