Pope John Paul II Golden Panthers | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/19/20193:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Thu, 3/21/20193:30 PMat Boyertown  
    Tue, 3/26/20193:30 PMvs Norristown  
    Thu, 3/28/20193:30 PMat Phoenixville  
    Tue, 4/2/20193:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 4/4/20193:30 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Mon, 4/8/20193:30 PMat Pottstown  
    Wed, 4/10/20193:30 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Fri, 4/12/20193:30 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Mon, 4/15/20193:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 4/16/20193:30 PMat Souderton  
    Wed, 4/17/20193:30 PMat Methacton  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!